Home 
Command Your Day
For in him we live and move and have our being.’ As some of your own poets have said, ‘We are his offspring.’  Acts 17:28
 
Join Us  Each Month on the 1st through the 21st at
5:30 am Central, 6:30 am Eastern, 3:30 am Pacific and 4:30 am Mountain time 
Phone In to the Conference Line
New Number 1-218-339-9633  then enter the passcode of467735#
Once you have entered into the callpress *6 to muteyour personal phone
 
 
You Are Invited to Morning Prayer!!

Video - "The Prayer"  
Donnie McClurkin 
with Yolanda Adams
Command Your Day is a ministry within Fulfilling Gospel Ministries International, 
a 501(c )(3) non profit.  All donations are tax deductible.
HTML Counter
Web Counters

Prayer & Fasting Chart
Under God's sovereignty there are no coincidences or accidents only divine appointments.   In life if you haven't found out, you will eventually experience that the secret of God's power and plan is timing. It is not by chance you are visiting this web site! Therefore seize this opportunity as an invitation from Apostle Reggie Wilson and Company, but even more importantly you can view it as a strategic appeal from God to you.  

2012 will go down as one of the most pivotal year of all times as nations and personal lives  are being shaken to the foundation of what do we believe. God's grace is upon the earth to bring divine order and to fulfill His heart's desire.  However we can not experience that order  apart from returning to God and not religion. Oddly enough is to think we have something we don't and that we have arrived to place we are not- is religion in its best cover.      

Through the guidance of the Holy Spirit,  Apostle Wilson has directed us through various studies and prayer times.  The focus this year is Return to God and not Religion! The theme is Repent for the Kingdom of God has arrived as we are still transitioning from a church mindset to the Kingdom mindset. 

The government of God has always been opposed, however the kingdom continues to advance where it suffer violence and the violent is taking it by force. If you are ready to receive breakthroughs and experience more deliverance, with a willingness to be discipline through prayer? Then truly you are at the right place at the right time for God's Power and Glory! 

We were focus in 2010 and 2011, as we experienced that the unity of prayer made a difference in cities and families. The praise reports testified the outcome of answered prayer through miracles, signs and wonders. To God be  given to the Glory!. Now Our Focus for this year, 2012 is His Kingdom:  What is not of the Kingdom will not last  eternally! 

Once again we offer you a tremendous opportunity to join us each month for early morning prayer as we Command Our Day; every month from the 1st through the 21st at 5:30 am Central,   6:30 am Eastern, 4:30 am Mountain and  3:30 am Pacific time.  Be There!   .  

The conference phone line is:  1-218-339-9633  Passcode: 467735# 
Press *6 to mute your personal phone   (Please note this may be a toll call for some individuals)

I welcome you to the discipline and the grace to be empower to new heights and maturity in the Kingdom.  

Hope to meet you on the line.