Command Your Day Prayer Line
HomeAbout UsWhat's UpArchivesContact UsCare and Share

 Reggie & Vera Wilson & Partners
Just click the
 link to open the prayer session in 
a new window
COMMAND YOUR DAY PRAYER LINE 
is pleased to offer our listeners previously recorded sessions 
for your listening convenience.  
Join us 218-339-9633
Pass code 467735#
The Prayer Line is open from the 1st through the 21st every month Sunday through Saturday at 5:30am til 6:30am CST 
6:30am til 7:30am EST
8:00pm til 8:30pm CST
9:00pm til 9:30pm EST

CYD 
CYD Monthly
The monthly recordings are contained in a zip file. They have to be downloaded on to your computer, laptop, or pad. You will need a zip file extractor to access the files.
Kingdom by Phone
RECORDINGS
Kingdom by Phone Monthly
your html snippet