The New Look - Command Your Day!

Step One 

Welcome to the site that has your life in mind as we join together every twenty-one days of each month to COMMAND YOUR DAY!

You have just enter a site that has the power through the agreement of Prayer to affect, impact and change your outlook concerning your present and your future. 
​All the materials, information and to make some new kingdom relationships are all free, as I offer the best that God has given and trained me to give away to you.

Just sign up by filling out the simple form and you will begin to receive great stuff! 


Now What to Expect During Prayer?


Once you join the line with us. You need to know what to expect.


     1. Scriptures will be read each morning  to give direction  to agree upon in prayer.
     2. Various intercessors from around the nation will be previously assigned before the      morning to pray.
     3. Prayer request that was submitted will be shared and posted to agree upon.
     4. From time to time praise report will be given as testimony to answered prayers.
     5, Every 3rd Sat. a teaching is given that reflects the heart of our theme for that month.

Final Step

     1, Write the number down or place it in your cell phone now.
     2. Again the  number is  (218) 339-9633 passcode 467735 then press #
     3. Know the times we are praying,in your time zone. 
               Central   - 5:30am to 6:30 am 
               Eastern  - 6:30am to 7:30am
               Mountain - 4:30am to 5:30am
               Pacific - 3:30am to 4:30am

     4. Check web site, blog and twitter daily.
     5. Remember to send this link to family, friends and co-workers.

Command Your Day
For in him we live and move and have our being.’ As some of your own poets have said, ‘We are his offspring.
’ Acts 17:28
With Apostle Wilson & Prayer Company!
I would therefore that men would pray every where, Lifting up Holy hands without wrath or doubting 1st Timothy 2:8
Free! Free! Free!
Sign Up And Keep Up With Command Your Day!
    1. Free Materials
    2. Free Lessons
    3. E-Books
    4. Cutting Edge Revelations
    5. Be The First to be inform of    ` ```````new and better prayer tools
Step Two